Skip to content

Threat email from Olgacom employee

June 19, 2011

Today I get this email from an @olgacomglobal.pl address. They know that I can publish this email, it shows that they do not care because nobody can get to them anyway. They are not in Poland only but on several countries, most in Asia. We need more people to sign the petition so that I can go to Polish parlement and ask them about this. You can sign here: http://www.petitionbuzz.com/petitions/stopolgacom


here is the precise text:

Miss Wacek, I want to remind you that you signed a confidentiality agreement. We are currently monitoring your online behavior and recommend you to no longer engage in these activities. Think of your friends.

Kind Regards,
R. Vanderbilt

I checked the IP address of the sender and it is from Internet company in Denmark, same as the Olgacom website.

I did indeed sign condfidentiality agreement, but I feel that people need to know truth instead of keeping mouth shut. I keep a copy of this, I photograph so you can see it:

I will not stop getting you the information to make up your mind and help stop this global attack on our health. I have taken some documents when I left Olgacom, and will publish them, may be even to Wikileaks if they want.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 23, 2011 11:14 pm

    The condfidentiality agreement do not valid on disclosure of criminals!

  2. Andrzej permalink
    June 24, 2011 12:47 am

    Very well done my Friend. You have my support as well.

Trackbacks

  1. Chemtrails & Olgacom connection explained | COTO Report
  2. Polska jest truta,rękami chińskiej firmy,czy to prowokacja,mająca ośmieszyć temat lotniczych oprysków nie tylko naszej Ojczyzny.Szukajmy prawdy.!!! « Zenobiusz's Blog

Leave a Reply

